Bureau meeting on May 15 in Paris

On May 15, 2019, the AXA European Works Council Bureau mets in Paris, with the first participation of Hélène Danesi, UNI expert.

Didier Weckner, Chief Executive Officer of AXA Healthcare & Collective at AXA France and Axa Life and Health International Solutions (ALHIS), presented these activities, which generate for the group a very important turnover and which is growing rapidly.

Arnaud Tanguy, head of security group, and Aurélien Lambert, head of security and safety of employees, then detailed the duty of protection of the employer and its legal responsibility face to threats.

Before the end of the session, the secretary of the EWC, Hedi ben Sedrine, presented the topics treated the day before in secretarial meeting to the management: Expert UNI, election in June of a Bureau member, EWC operations, ...

Réunion de bureau du 15 mai à Paris

Le 15 mai 2019, le bureau du Comité Européen du Groupe AXA s'est réuni à Paris, avec la première participation de Hélène Danesi, représentant l'UNI.

Didier Weckner, Directeur Général d'AXA Santé & Collective à AXA France et d'Axa Life and Health International Solutions (ALHIS), a présenté ces activités qui génèrent pour le groupe un chiffre d'affaire très important et qui est en croissance rapide.

Arnaud Tanguy, chef de la sécurité groupe, et Aurélien Lambert, responsable de la sécurité et de la sûreté des collaborateurs, détaillent ensuite le devoir de protection de l'employeur et sa responsabilité juridique face aux menaces.

Avant la clôture de la session, le secrétaire du CEG, Hedi ben Sedrine, présente les sujets traités la veille en réunion de secrétariat à la Direction : Expert UNI, élection en juin d'un membre du bureau, fonctionnement du CEG, ...