The EWC at the European Commission meeting on October 5th

commission 1The European Works Council of the AXA Group participated  in the meeting of the "Sectoral Social dialogue Committee for Insurance" October 5th in Brussels in the presence of the European employers' and workers organizations initiated by the European Commission.

Digitalisation was the object of a communication Daniel Vaulot as UNI expert and Olivier Pelras as Secrétaire of the EWC. The presentation see document enclosed) allowed to fix the stakes in digitalisation. The actions led by the EWC in joint with the elected representatives on the national level were evoked as well as the actions led by AXA to anticipate the changes

Digitalisation, evoked for the first time in this authority, aroused a big interest. This question could be the object of a common statement. The subject, already, will appear in the agenda of the next Social dialog meeting.

Download presentation  "Dialogue sectoriel européen"

commission2

Le CEG à la Commission Européenne le 5 octobre

commission 1Le Comité Européen du Groupe AXA a été invité à participer à la réunion du « Comité de dialogue social sectoriel européen pour l’assurance» qui s’est tenue lundi 5 octobre à Bruxelles dans les locaux de la Commission Européenne en présence des organisations patronales et syndicales européennes sous l’égide de la Commission Européenne.

La digitalisation a fait l’objet d’une communication par Daniel Vaulot expert UNI et Olivier Pelras Secrétaire du CEG. La présentation a permis de fixer les enjeux de la digitalisation.  Les actions conduites par le CEG du Groupe en articulation avec les élus au plan national ont été évoquées ainsi que les actions conduites par AXA pour anticiper ces changements.

La digitalisation, évoquée pour la première fois dans cette instance, a suscité un grand intérêt. Cette question pourrait faire l’objet d’une déclaration commune. Le sujet, d’ores et déjà, figurera à l’ordre du jour du prochain Dialogue Social.

Télécharger la présentation "Dialogue sectoriel européen"

commission2